December 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

***Visit The Store***


  • Come and visit our store for fibery needful things!

JOIN ALONG

WHAT I AM KNITTING

  • Morning Coffee Sweater

    Morning Coffee Sweater

WHAT I AM SPINNING

  • Splish Splash Roving

    Splish_Splash_Roving

WHAT'S ON THE LOOM

  • Huck Weave Towels

    Huck_towels_2

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Friday, May 13, 2016

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Monday, April 25, 2016

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Monday, April 04, 2016

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Tuesday, March 08, 2016