April 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

***Visit The Store***


  • Come and visit our store for fibery needful things!

JOIN ALONG

WHAT I AM KNITTING

  • Morning Coffee Sweater

    Morning Coffee Sweater

WHAT I AM SPINNING

  • Splish Splash Roving

    Splish_Splash_Roving

WHAT'S ON THE LOOM

  • Huck Weave Towels

    Huck_towels_2

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Monday, November 16, 2015

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Friday, November 13, 2015

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Monday, November 09, 2015