July 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

***Visit The Store***


  • Come and visit our store for fibery needful things!

JOIN ALONG

WHAT I AM KNITTING

  • Morning Coffee Sweater

    Morning Coffee Sweater

WHAT I AM SPINNING

  • Splish Splash Roving

    Splish_Splash_Roving

WHAT'S ON THE LOOM

  • Huck Weave Towels

    Huck_towels_2

Monday, January 04, 2016

Friday, January 01, 2016

Monday, November 30, 2015

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Friday, November 27, 2015

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Monday, November 23, 2015