November 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

***Visit The Store***


  • Woolen_ana_2_5

    Come and visit our store for fibery needful things!

JOIN ALONG

WHAT I AM KNITTING

  • Morning Coffee Sweater

    Morning Coffee Sweater

WHAT I AM SPINNING

  • Splish Splash Roving

    Splish_Splash_Roving

WHAT'S ON THE LOOM

  • Huck Weave Towels

    Huck_towels_2

« September 2013 | Main | November 2013 »

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Friday, October 25, 2013

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Monday, October 21, 2013

Thursday, October 17, 2013

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Wednesday, October 09, 2013

Monday, October 07, 2013

Wednesday, October 02, 2013